Nebraska CASA Board Members

Luis Sotelo, President, Lincoln
Philana W. Blakely, Vice President, Lincoln
Carolyn Caulkins, Treasurer, Lincoln
Jackie Guzman, Secretary, Scottsbluff
Margaret Buck, Past President, Lincoln
Dee Austin, Omaha
Krista Bruns, Sidney
Michelle Coleman, Lincoln
Brooke Jensen Denker, Lincoln
Marcianna Fehlhafer, Utica
Nancy Forney, Scottsbluff
Elizabeth Hain, York
Diana Lindensmith, Plattsmouth
John MacKenzie, Omaha
Alex Stowe, Omaha
Alycia Tiemann Brady, Lincoln

Nebraska CASA Staff
Corrie Kielty, Executive Director or 402-477-2788
Tammie Stolz, Marketing and Administrative Coordinator
Christina Millsap, Training Director or 402-477-2788

Our staff is dedicated to supporting local Court Appointed Special Advocate (CASA) programs.

Our board represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for providing ethical, inclusive, quality programming for children.

We strive to ensure the long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly affect children in need.