Board Member Thanks

We extend our profound gratitude for Brooke Jensen Denker, Margaret Buck, Carolyn Caulkins, Luis Sotelo, and Nancy Forney's (not pictured) exceptional service and dedication on the Nebraska CASA Board of Directors. They have each provided unwavering commitment, insightful leadership, and tireless efforts to significantly contribute to our mission of advocating for the best interests of children in the foster care system.

Their strategic vision and compassionate guidance have been instrumental in driving our initiatives forward, ensuring that every child we serve receives the support and representation they deserve.  

Concluding their second 3-year term as volunteer board members, we reflect on the profound impact made on our organization and the lives of thousands of children and families involved in foster care. Their generosity of time, expertise, and passion has not only strengthened our program, but also inspired other board members and staff to strive for excellence.